h1

Just another Monday

Monday, November 1, 2010

Not a very exciting day today.  I had almost nothing to do at work, so I was a little bored, but I did cross some things off of my to-do list that have been on there forever.  And in the afternoon, I got to go and just hang out with a few kids, and play games with them, so that was fun.

I have been so tired lately.  It seems like no matter how much sleep I get, I still can’t get up in the morning.  Usually it’s a “time of the month” thing, but that has come and gone, and I’m still exhausted.  Maybe the changing of seasons?  Maybe the recent changing of almost everything else in my life?  Who knows.  I’m tired of being tired though.

Still haven’t heard anything about my husband’s job… I’m starting to lose hope.  I think he is too.  I feel kind of bad for dragging him here with me, when he doesn’t have a job yet.  I know he’s not very happy here, and I feel a little like it’s my fault.

I need some fun and exciting news to share on here… enough of the doom and gloom!

Leave a Reply

