h1

We’re moving

Tuesday, August 31, 2010

I’ve been telling everyone else in my life,  so it seems like I should post it here too. I got offered a job in a city about two and a half hours away from where we are now. It’s the same kind of job I had before, and I’m really looking forward to being back to work. It means we’ll have to go through the whole foster care licensing process again, but it also means getting away from the place where I went through so much grief about infertility. A new place, a fresh start. I’m hoping it will be a good thing.

One comment

  1. Wow. That’s big news. No chance your new place will accept your old homestudy?

    I hope your fresh start is a very good thing!



Leave a Reply

