h1

Good grief

Friday, May 9, 2008

Enough already!  No clomid today and I still felt almost as bad as yesterday.  And the day before, and the day before . . .

I’m starting to get a little worried about this.  What if there is something seriously wrong with me?  My chest has been feeling tight the last couple days and last night I was really close to having a panic attack- tightness in my chest, feeling like my heart was racing, and randomly getting dizzy- just with these stupid side effects I’m halfway there.

Oh yeah, and sometime late tonight or early tomorrow morning my FSH results will be posted online.  So I get to find out just how bad off I am.  I’m a little scared.

Leave a Reply

