h1

Clomid day 2 . . .

Monday, May 5, 2008

Okay, not so exciting anymore.  (I knew it wouldn’t last!)  You know that spacey, shaky, kind of slow to process things feeling that you get when you haven’t eaten for a while and your blood sugar is low?  That’s how I’ve been feeling almost all day.  And yes, I have been eating.  A lot – I keep hoping it will make this feeling go away.  It was actually bad enough that I didn’t think I should drive home from work so I got a ride.  Now I’m trying to figure out how to get my car this evening if I’m still not up to driving in a couple hours.  I think I’m going to get a ride to and from work tomorrow, just in case.  Here’s hoping tomorrow isn’t any worse!

I’m still finding some humor in all this though.  Not a “that was fun, let’s do it again!” kind of humor, but a sarcastic “ha ha, life sucks, roll eyes, I can’t believe I’m doing this to myself” kind of humor.  Laughing, not crying, right?

One comment

  1. Ugghh. So sorry you are feeling so crappy. Skip trying to find a ride and just take a sick day. (: Just 3 more days of Clomid, right? ((Hugs))



Leave a Reply

