h1

Down again

Tuesday, April 22, 2008

The last week or so I’ve been feeling pretty down again.  I don’t know if I’m officially “depressed”, but I guess I’m close.  I have just had these chronic feelings of not being worth anything and not doing anything well enough.  Those feelings/beliefs are kind of always there, but I’m usually pretty good at avoiding them unless I get really depressed.  But they haven’t wanted to leave me alone lately and I’m not really depressed.  At least not yet.  So I’m not sure what the deal is.  *sigh*  Hopefully they will go away soon.

3 comments

  1. Im sorry you are feeling down…just wanted you to know Im hoping these feelings go away soon.


  2. Sorry you are feeling so down. This rollercoaster sucks ass and makes us question ourselves in so many different ways. I could have written your post myself on many days. You most definitely are worth more that you can imagine, my friend. I have truly appreciated your friendship and check-ins. I hope things start looking up soon. I’m always around if you need to talk. Huge (hugs)


  3. Sorry to hear you’re feeling depressed. 😦 I hope it goes away quickly. I’ve been fighting this depressive episode of mine for six weeks. Prolonged depression is the pits. 😦

    ((hugs))



Leave a Reply

